Joanne (J Wilcox)

November 30, 2020

Highly recommend this company for a secure, efficient, reliable and friendly service. Every effort was made to make sure my Mum and her home was looked after with care and consideration. Thank you for making a stressful day less stressful!

Anonymous

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Hi Joanne It was an absolute pleasure to assist such a lovely lady! (You were really friendly too!) The Solicitors did their very best to make the day as stressful as possible for you all, but I’m pleased we were able somewhat offset that worry and make the physical side of moving home nice and smooth. Wishing Mum good health & much happiness in her new home…… Very best wishes – Craig

Steve

November 27, 2020

Brilliant job moving my mother in law. Made sure everything was simple and well looked after. Thoroughly recommended

Anonymous

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for your review Steve. It was a pleasure to be of service and we wish Jackie much happiness in her new home. Best wishes – Craig

Dee Clayton

November 1, 2020

My move was impeccable, organised, without stress and had everything under control. It all went without a hitch. I can’t recommend them highly enough. Sometimes you just have to get the professionals in and TVR Removals are just that. Thank you again Craig

Anonymous

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

You are more than welcome Dee! Thank you for your kind words and we hope you are settling in to your new home. Wishing good health and happiness.

Adam Barnes

October 18, 2020

Absolutely fantastic throughout the whole process of our house move. Craig paid me a visit to survey our possessions and provide an accurate quote. He was extremely personable, professional, and offered fantastic advice about our difficult to move items. He even offered some very handy advice about how to ensure the Solicitors are proactive on completion day! I had no doubt that Craig and TVR were perfect for us and we’re so pleased that they carried out our house move. We were very reassured that they would ensure the care and attention required for transporting all our possessions in their original condition, with all the due care and attention that you would expect. Craig called a few days prior to our completion day to confirm everything required and they arrived on time as expected. They loaded very quickly and were great with ensuring all items were appropriately protected. Really nice people too! We completed early and we were all unloaded at our new house by 1.30pm. It was a hot day but they remained happy and positive throughout! TVR Removals are a credit to their industry and we couldn’t have asked for a more higher level of service. We have already recommended TVR to our friends and colleagues. I can honestly say from experience that they’re the best removal company out there. Thank you once again!

Anonymous

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

WOW!! Paul – Thank you for leaving such a positive & comprehensive review! This makes all of the attention to detail worthwhile and it really lifts spirits when customers take the time to say such great things. Wishing you and your family every happiness in your new home!

Steven Medd

October 18, 2020

Hugely impressed with TVR Removals. Same day visit and production of quote. Excellent communication, rang the day before the move to confirm. Arrived on time, very fast but also took care to ensure our belongings and the property were protected. Very competitively priced, but absolutely no compromise on service as a result. Professional and courteous throughout. To say I recommend them is an understatement. Apologies for gushing, but I genuinely thought service of this standard was dead! πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

Anonymous

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thanks Steven – it was our pleasure to be of service on the day and we wish you much happiness in your new home. If ever you need us in the future………we are just a call away! All the best

Claire Williamson

October 18, 2020

Amazing service and lovely people!! Couldn’t recommend them enough, thank you so much! Took the stress right out of what I thought would be a horrific day! 🌟🌟🌟

Anonymous

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for your review Claire – good luck in your new home!

Vanessa Karon

October 18, 2020

If you are moving house I would highly recommend TVR! They are amazing. From what started out to be a complete nightmare, TVR came in and sorted everything and put me completely at ease. I couldn’t have got through it without them. They went above and beyond to help us and get the house move done (even a slightly tricky piece of furniture wouldn’t put them off)……thank you so much. Vanessa and Paul (the house with the smallest doors but a wonderful pub bench in it!)

Anonymous

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Hi Vanessa – We were so pleased everything worked out for you on the day! Its great to hear that we were able to reassure and put you at ease – that is always our aim! Wishing you all the best in your new home, take care.

P Hopper

October 18, 2020

Professional, helpful and customer focused from start to finish. Craig kept us informed at every step and they were fantastic on the day. Excellent removal people with brilliant customer service. They took the stress out of what could have been a very tense day. Due to a mix up, it was late in the day when we got the keys to our new home – the team put us at ease and offered solutions to any issues, arranging for a late move in time for us, We would like to thank TVR for going over and above what anyone could expect. Highly recommend – they are a fantastic company and provide an excellent service – nothing is too much trouble

Anonymous

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for your excellent review Pauline! Good luck to you both with your “project”……I’m sure the house will be amazing once everything is complete! Best wishes

Chris Haswell

October 17, 2020

What can I say! They were fantastic from start to finish. Take care with your possessions, nothing too much trouble. We had some large furniture that had to go in the bungalow the long way and that included taking a door off to assist with the manoeuvre……all completed with a smile. These guys love their job and making sure the customer is happy. If you are moving house look no further.

Anonymous

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for such an excellent review Christine. We wish you and Phil all the very best in your fabulous new home and thank you for choosing our service. All the best!

Alice Smith

September 29, 2020

Used TVR removals following a recommendation and couldn’t be happier. Excellent communication, flexible with our timings, very professional and respectful with us and our belongings…took the stress out of moving! Couldnt recommend highly enough

Anonymous

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for your review Alice and for sharing your experience

Richard Brown

September 7, 2020

I can only apologise to Craig for taking so long to leave this review…….The joys and distractions of a new house are all consuming. TVR removals were absolutely incredible throughout! Massively professional during the quotation phase with a common sense and measured approach to the new ways of working (Covid-19 related), along with quick to send through a quote that was clear and simple and made it easy to choose them. On the day of the move, short work was made of getting us loaded and unloaded and at no point was there any concerns about our items not being protected or moved safely. Myself and my partner can’t recommend them enough.

Anonymous

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Hi Richard – Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review – it was our pleasure to be of service!

Leanne Lasseter

August 29, 2020

Absolutely fantastic service! I would recommend this company to all my friends and family. From start to finish the service was professional, clear and well communicated, the quote was brilliant value and covered everything we needed with no hidden extras. Helpful, friendly, polite and professional, nothing was too much trouble, the move was fast, well planned and went without a hitch, so can’t recommend this company enough, thanks very much!

Anonymous

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you Leanne – It was an absolute pleasure to have been of service.

Kate

July 18, 2020

Don’t often leave reviews but TVR did an excellent job today. Prompt, careful, efficient and helpful. I could not have asked for a better service. I would recommend them 100%.

Anonymous

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you Kate – Hope you are settled in and keeping well. Take care

Adrian R

July 6, 2020

TVR are true professionals in their field. Why?……. 1 – They make the daunting prospect of moving house stress free 2 – They make challenging, hard work look easy 3 – Professional, polite and punctual Thank you for a job well done!

Anonymous

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Hi Adrian – thank you so much for the great review! If ever we can be of assistance in the future, please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

Stuart Aldridge & Andy Jones

May 13, 2020

We used TVR after a friend recommended them and they were fantastic! Professional, polite, patient and efficient. Nothing was too much trouble, would whole heartedly recommend them. Top job and thank you very much.

Anonymous

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thanks Guys – We hope you are finished with the unpacking and all settled in your new home

Lee

October 15, 2019

Booked TVR in for a removal in summer holidays – moved us from a 3 bed terraced house in Sunderland to a 3 bed semi in South Shields. They were incredible! Able to get 2 vans in a terraced street (impressive enough) and had us out of there in under an hour. They were prompt and early for the job (prior to 8am), and had us moved out and into new home, in under the quoted 3 hours. They even unhooked the washer and reinstalled it at the new house! Very personable and friendly. I even overheard one of the 2 classic moving jokes (much to his own amusement………”Pivot” when carrying furniture upstairs). Shame I didn’t get a “To me, to you”. But overall, a truly 5* experience – and found via Google. I shall be recommending to all friends and family moving home in the future!

Anonymous

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you so much Lee – It is always a pleasure to work for such great customers. Good luck in your new home

Ms Wallace

August 24, 2019

Thank you to TVR who moved my out of my home and my possessions into storage due to the delay in the chain above me. Craig was calm, professional and very efficient – I would have no hesitation in recommending at all or using TVR removals again in the future. Thank you again TVR / Craig for making moving day stress free………..fingers crossed it won’t be too long before I need you again to move into my next property!

Anonymous

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Hi Helen – we are ready and waiting to be of assistance on the next leg of your journey! Thank you for your excellent review!

Annette

March 1, 2019

Service from beginning to end was faultless. Professional, reliable, efficient and friendly. I will not hesitate to recommend TVR in the future. They were excellent and nothing was too much trouble.

Anonymous

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for your review Annette – it is much appreciated!

Mrs D Plumpton

February 6, 2019

Excellent service from TVR . Very professional and friendly, great communication at all stages , very efficient and reasonable price. Would highly recommend to family and friends . Thank you!

Anonymous

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you Diane – It was a pleasure to be of service

Colin Stromsoy

November 26, 2018

These guys were superb. They arrived promptly and despite me making a real mess of predicting what was there, they sorted it all with no bother whatsoever. Couldn’t recommend them more highly and even if they are not the cheapest quote you get they are incredibly reasonable and well worth every penny. Thanks again

Colin Stromsoy

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for your review Colin. We hope you are keeping well

James Thomson

November 26, 2018

Really good service! They arrived on time and worked really quickly to get everything loaded, including some awkward items – nothing was too much trouble. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again or recommend to a friend. Excellent value for money.

James Thomson

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thanks for your review James – best wishes

D Seymour

November 25, 2018

Amazing removal firm! They got on with the job with no complaints. Friendly, helpful and the best quote we received. Would highly recommend and use again if needed in the future.

D Seymour

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you so much for your very kind comments! Wishing you continued good health

Damien T Smith

November 25, 2018

First Class Service. Did exactly what it said on the tin…… Turned up on time, did a great job and were polite and friendly throughout. Would highly recommend!

Damien T Smith

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for your excellent review Damien – best wishes

Aioi

November 25, 2018

Extremely quick, efficient and good value. In half a day we have moved from Newcastle to Berwick.

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Wishing you good luck and happiness in your new home. Thank you for your review

Ben Small

November 25, 2018

My first experience with a removal company and was a little worried about the whole thing. Can’t speak highly enough of TVR who came and carried out the move. Friendly, efficient and fast. All our possessions arrived in the same condition they left. We were given an 8.30 slot and they came bang on time. Really fair price compared to other firms we looked at and well worth a tip. Many thanks for making a stressful experience an easier one.

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Hi Ben – thank you for leaving such a positive review. It really makes a difference when customers take the time to share their experience. Thank you so much – all the best & good luck!

June Wright

November 25, 2018

They were fantastic. Professional polite and extremely helpful. Outstanding service.

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for your review June

T Adders

November 25, 2018

TVR are absolutely fantastic. I couldn’t have asked for nicer people to help me at such a stressful time. I really appreciate all of their help today. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for your lovely review – it was our pleasure to serve. Good luck!

Barbara

November 25, 2018

What excellent service I received! Nice friendly company, move went very smoothly and even connected my washing machine – what a service. I could not be more pleased and will recommend to family and friends

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Hi Barbara – Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review!

P Johnson

November 25, 2018

Rocked up exactly when they said they would, TVR are really friendly, helpful and spent the afternoon bringing an aura of cheery calm to what had been an incredibly stressful day! Our big fridge freezer wouldn’t fit in without the doors being removed, but this wasn’t a problem and I’ve never seen anyone carry as much large furniture up two flights of curved stairs and still come out smiling. 10 out of 10. Will use again.

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for leaving such a positive review – wishing you continued good health in the future

Gilfillk

November 25, 2018

BRILLIANT GUYS… Fast efficient and friendly…. moved us 80 miles from a house to a first floor and they were FAB…highly recommend AND the great price…BARGAIN

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for your review – it is much appreciated

Mr Waj

November 25, 2018

Right on time Excellent friendly & quick service. I would definitely use them again

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for your review – best wishes

Mrs Marion Palmer

November 25, 2018

We were moving from a 3 bedroomed house in Hastings Hill to Cleadon village. Craig rang a couple of days before the move to check everything was O.K and the service provided on the day was faultless. They arrived at 11am and completed the unpacking by 1 pm. Very professional, cheerful and courteous. Nothing was too much trouble. They ensured we were happy with the service before they left, enquiring whether they could do anything else to assist us. We have moved quite a few times and this was the most stress free of all. Many thanks Craig, we couldn’t recommend your service more highly!!

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Hi Marion – It was an absolute pleasure to be of service and if ever you require our services in the future……..we are just a call away!

Jayne Webb

November 25, 2018

I found TVR very polite, helpful and most of all very professional, they made the move very easy. I would not hesitate to recommend this company – highly efficient and very helpful service. Highly recommended

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Hi Jayne – Thank you so much for your review. Best wishes

Joyce N

November 25, 2018

Excellent speedy service. Kept updated of arrival time. I could not fault the customer service in any way. Would highly recommend

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for your kind words Joyce

Gail Duxfield

November 25, 2018

We booked as an emergency occurred we needed a fast job done with no fuss. Excellent service and very friendly . Totally satisfied. Could not have asked for more. Well recommended and would definitely use again

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you Gail – we are ready and waiting to be of assistance if we can assist in the future. All the best!

Fern Couchman

November 25, 2018

Fantastic service. Very understanding and helpful. I would recommend this company to anybody who is looking for a stress-free delivery/removal service. Thanks again!

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Hi Fern – thank you for your review. We hope to be of service again in the future.

Philip Harrison

November 25, 2018

TVR Removals were extremely helpful and very professional with regard to moving our belongings. Nothing was a bother to them. They volunteered to take things that we had planned to move ourselves and were very careful with moving large items not to damage the furniture or the walls. We would thoroughly recommend them.

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Hi Philip – thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. Wishing you good health and happiness

Marie Rundle

November 25, 2018

This company are fantastic! There aren’t the words to explain how brilliant they were. I would definitely use their services again and highly recommend to others

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Wow! Thanks Marie! It’s always great to receive such positive feedback – your comments are very much appreciated.

Darren

November 25, 2018

Thanks to TVR, our move went smoothly. They made sure we were looked after from start to finish and took extra care with our furniture. They work non stop and go the extra mile. TVR are professionals and will not disappoint you. Highly recommendable and would choose them if we move again. Thanks again as it was a weight lifted off our shoulders

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for such a positive review Darren. It was an absolute pleasure to be of service. If we can be of assistance in the future, please don’t hesitate to get in touch. Best wishes

Morris16

November 25, 2018

Really good service, quick and stress free. Very polite and friendly – nothing was a problem.

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for your review. Best wishes

A Hughes

November 25, 2018

Friendly quick and safe. Would recommnd and use again!

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Many thanks for your review. Best wishes

Alisarda

November 25, 2018

Brilliant service from start to finish! The lads were great and went the extra mile. Thank you for your hard work

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

It was our pleasure Alisa. Thank you for your excellent review!

Susansm2

November 25, 2018

I would highly recommend this company we moved from a 3 bed into a town house nothing was too much trouble. They moved everything we asked into the right rooms, even heavy items of furniture. They were lovely – polite and friendly and very professional. I will be using them again.

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience Susan. We remain at your service…..

Elaineb31

November 25, 2018

I can’t stress enough how fantastic Craig and TVR were during our recent move. They arrived when they said they would, got on with the job of loading the van with the minimum of fuss and were the most polite and helpful removal men I have ever had the pleasure of meeting! Nothing was too much trouble for them. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending them to anyone and will certainly be using them again in the future. Thank you so much.

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Wow – thank you for such a wonderful review Elaine! We would be delighted to be of service again in the future and look forward to hearing from you. Good luck in your new home!

Lindsay200

November 25, 2018

We couldn’t recommend these guys more!! From the moment we accepted their extremely competitive quote, the customer service offered was exceptional. We had several changes of date and each time TVR were reassuring and very accommodating to our needs. When we finally moved, they were friendly, quick and professional; Craig and Bobby went that extra mile to make our move as stress free as possible – nothing was an inconvenience to them. We wouldn’t hesitate to use them again or to recommend them to family and friends. 10/10!

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for your review Lindsay. It’s always great to hear from a customer who has had such a great experience. Wishing you both much happiness in your new home

Annabel160

November 25, 2018

Abs first class service lads were all amazing. Nothing was a problem. They even plumbed my washer in……..they were marvellous. I would highly recommend them to anyone and would definitely use them in the future. The speed they worked at was incredible. Nothing was a bother and nothing was too heavy. Simply first class service.

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Hi Annabel – it was a pleasure to carry out your move and we are so pleased to hear of your satisfaction. Please don’t hesitate to call if we can be of assistance in the future. Best wishes

A Little

November 25, 2018

Amazing service guys! They really looked after us. Very hard working. Very professional. Would use again and would recommend. Thanks again.

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for your review and positive feedback. Good luck in your new home!

Dianep83

November 25, 2018

Best removal company! They went above and beyond with my move. Took great care and blanket wrapped all items. Kind and polite people. Very reasonable rates! Would highly recommend and would happily use again

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for your comments and great feedback Diane. It was a pleasure to meet you

Anitaora

November 25, 2018

Absolutely fabulous job well done. Very quick, efficient and very professional in manner and attitude. Brilliant and made the day stress free for me!

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

It was our pleasure Anita – thank you for sharing your experience

Angelab45

November 25, 2018

We can’t thank the removal company enough for the excellent service we received….nothing was too much trouble including having to cancel at the last minute until the next morning. They were very pleasant and hard working and we wouldn’t go to any other company when we move again.

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thanks Angela – it was our pleasure. So pleased we were able to accommodate the last minute change of plan and get you moved safe and sound the following morning. Good luck!

Tvergaar

November 25, 2018

The men arrived punctually and got straight to work. Very friendly and worked very hard. Nothing was too much for them. I would certainly recommend them to a friend and in fact we are thinking of using them to take furniture down to London for us.

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for sharing your experience and leaving such a positive review. We are always here to help and look forward to hearing from you again soon

Lowlands

November 25, 2018

The service was excellent efficient and courteous. I would definitely use it again.

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for your review – it is appreciated

Jbf

November 25, 2018

Used TVR yesterday for the first time for my house move. Craig & his colleague were excellent, hard working & professional. The move was completed much faster than I had ever imagined & with no problems at all. I would certainly use them again & would certainly recommend them to anybody wanting a removal company. Thanks guys!

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

We are delighted you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to share!

Importa1

November 25, 2018

Professional prompt and courteous. First class service. Would recommend this company as five star service

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for your kind comments. Best wishes to you all

Marielis

November 25, 2018

I really couldn’t rate these guys more highly! Great customer service, very professional, friendly, punctual and a lovely guys. I will definitely be using this firm again for my next move : )

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for such a positive review. We remain at your service and look forward to hearing from you in the future

Kat Sloan

November 25, 2018

Friendly team turned up on time for a 7AM start (even 15mins earlier). Carried everything down to the Van from a tricky 2nd floor flat stairwell. Unloading in the new house was a speedy process – brilliant – all good – thanks you very much for your help!

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

It’s always great to hear from highly satisfied customers Kat. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience

F Malkin

November 25, 2018

A massive thank you for an amazing stress free move! Highly professional, polite and well mannered. Arrived just ahead of schedule & nothing was too much trouble – delivered everything to the correct rooms etc. Cannot rate this company any higher! Would recommend to anyone wanting a professional service. Thank you once again for a great move.

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

It was a total pleasure to be of service. Thank you for your review and we hope to be of service in the future. All the best!

Mrundle

November 25, 2018

This company are fantastic! There aren’t the words to explain how brilliant they were. I would definitely use their services again and highly recommend to others.

NEW NAME

David S

November 25, 2018

Really impressed. Friendly hardworking lads who got the job done quickly and professionally. Would definitely recommend.

NEW NAME

W Sheepson

November 25, 2018

Excellent service. Confirmation phone calls prompt very careful with objects. Friendly and efficeint. Would recommned to others.

NEW NAME

Mr Boyce

November 25, 2018

Really sorry for the delay no excuse to be honest just never got round to it! Anyway………..they were brilliant and more and were so helpful and took some of the stress out of moving. Thanks gents for everything!

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Always a pleasure Sir! Thank you for your great comments. All the best!

Gillian R

November 25, 2018

Very pleasant experience. Nice friendly people to deal with

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for your review Gillian

F Couchman

November 25, 2018

Fantastic service. Very understanding and helpful. I would recommend this company to anybody who is looking for a stress free removal service. Thanks again!

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

It is always a pleasure to be of service. Thank you for your review

Brian D

November 25, 2018

Punctual professional and friendly a job well done.

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for your review Brian

Kalmeet

November 25, 2018

What a team. So impressed with their service! Recently helped us to move from a 4 bed house in Darlington. They were very organised and took every care with our furniture. Would highly recommend. Thanks guys.

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

It was our pleasure and thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback. Wishing you and your family much happiness in your new home.

Brian L

November 25, 2018

Absolutely superb service couldn’t praise Craig and his colleague more highly.

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for your review Brian

S Henderson

November 25, 2018

I have nothing but compliments for TVR Removals. What an excellent company…….Craig and his colleague came to my home & treated my furniture like a newborn baby! They had the utmost respect for my furniture, my property, and myself. They worked well together and had the job done in no time. All praise to you.

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you so much for your kind words and for sharing your experience. Good luck in your new home!

CSimms

November 25, 2018

The guys were quick professional and helpful. I would definitely use their service again!

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Many thanks for taking the time to leave your review. Best wishes – Craig

Andrew M

November 25, 2018

Professional very friendly and customer orientated. My belongings were moved quickly and without any scratch. Would strongly recommend to anyone! πŸ™‚

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thanks Andrew – please don’t hesitate to get in touch if we can help in the future.

Ssinspai

November 25, 2018

Craig went over and above to help and make the move stress free. It was a difficult move for them due to narrow doors etc, but they found a way to get my large 3 piece suite in. Thanks guys – you were great!

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

You are more than welcome! Thank you for your feedback and kind words

C Johnson

November 25, 2018

It’s really true you get what you pay for! A little higher cost, but for an absolutely fantastic service. Very professional and very friendly. We had some very bulky furniture as well as some very delicate furniture – they where more than up for the task and made it look easy. All I had to do was sit back and dictate what goes where. Fantastic service, would recommend to anybody.

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thanks for such great, positive feedback! We hope to be of assistance in the future.

K Robson

November 25, 2018

TVR removals are a superb, professional and friendly team who move your belongings at speed and without inconvenience to the customer. Highly customer oriented and their communication is first class. Craig kept in touch throughout the move process with courtesy calls prior to the move and regular discussions to make sure everything was ok during the move. On the day, they were polite and a tribute to Craig’s management and service. I would definitely use this company again and have no hesitation recommending them to others.

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you so much for such a fantastic review. Your feedback is very much appreciated. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if ever we can be of assistance in the future. Best wishes – Craig

Heather

November 25, 2018

Excellent service. Very prompt very professional took only 3 1/2 hours from start to finish. Would definitely recommend to anyone. We were very happy with the service received! Thanks so much for making the move as quick and easy as possible Craig.

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

You are very welcome Heather. Thank you for sharing your experience and for such positive feedback.

Arben

November 25, 2018

We used TVR removals and the service was truly exceptional. They were extremely professional polite and helpful- nothing was too much of a problem and they made a significant difference to the stress normally experienced during a move…….we were totally relaxed and reassured. We would recommend this company without a shadow of doubt- we will certainly use them again if required. Huge thanks!

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for your excellent review – It was our pleasure to look after you and your possessions and we hope to be of service in the future. Thanks again!

Jools09

November 25, 2018

excellent customer service prompt and friendly team. Nothing too much trouble for them. Excellent value for money would highly recommend for a stress-free service

NEW NAME

Amysproa

November 25, 2018

Very happy with the service and price. They were professional polite friendly and got on with the job straight away. I can’t find any bad things to say about TVR at all – they were brilliant! Made what could have been a stressful house move so much more bearable. They even plumbed washer in too! Can’t thank them enough and would definitely use them again!

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for your review Amy. It is very kind of you to leave such positive feedback. Good luck in your new home – all the best!

Crawfor30

November 25, 2018

Very reasonable price. Very friendly and efficient removal. Thank you for making our house move a nicer experience.

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

You are more than welcome! It was our pleasure and thank you for taking the time to leave your positive feedback.

Helen Smith

November 25, 2018

Just wanted to pass on my thanks to the gentlemen who assisted me with my move from Bill Quay to Hebburn recently. I thought I was lucky to be able to book your last available van but did not realise quite how lucky I was until the team arrived to carry out the move! They were all nothing short of brilliant from firstly being able to dismantle my king size bed frame (which I had tried to do without success for a few days) to then without being asked re-assembling it at my new address. What a great help on what could have been a very stressful day. I have no hesitation in recommending TVR Removals to anyone! Thanks again

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Hi Helen Thank you for your fantastic review. We always aim to go the extra mile and believe that it’s the little things that matter! It’s our job to make the whole customer experience a pleasant journey from start to finish. It’s always great to have our efforts recognised and thank you so much once again for taking the time to share your experience. Very best wishes – Craig

James and Lyndsay Dickie

November 25, 2018

We couldn’t have asked for a better service moving house. The team were extremely efficient as well as friendly and cared about providing a smooth professional service. We can’t recommend them highly enough. Thanks again guys!

NEW NAME

Mr Chris Hogg

November 25, 2018

We moved recently and I have to say what a fantastic team! They arrived at 10-30 and left us at 1-00 pm All done loaded boxes took settee apart & put back together etc- Fantastic! We could not have chosen a better company than TVR Removals. No damage and nothing was a bother to the guys. Will be recommending TVR to all our friends and I have handed out their business cards to people! Thanks again TVR…..

NEW NAME

Mr David Abel

November 25, 2018

Just got my email reconnected and i’m very anxious to let everyone know how fantastically Craig and the guys looked after me and my stuff during my recent move from Sunderland to Yorkshire. Moving house is they say stressful and in my case moving after 30 years to a much smaller house in an unknown town had my nerves on edge

NEW NAME

CAROL GRAHAM

November 25, 2018

Fantastic service throughout! We would definitely use the company again and would not hesitate to recommend them!

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for your review Carol – it is very much appreciated

Dr Csudae

November 25, 2018

Craig / TVR were excellent! I would recommend them anytime. Thank you

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you Dr Csudae – good luck in your new home.

Vicki

November 25, 2018

Overall a very good experience as moving house was a very stressful situation for me! Communication was great right from the beginning which eased a lot of anxiety. Full of energy and very efficient, they never stopped till the the move was completed and were very professional and polite. It was a bit more than the other quotes that I got but money well spent. What you get is what you pay for! Thumbs up, and thank you very much! Moving house is, they say, hugely stressful. In my case moving after 30 years to a much smaller house in an unknown town had my nerves on edge (though I tried not to show it). Craig and his colleague were very comforting, just by the way they calmly and efficiently went about their work. I’ve now unpacked and sorted everything with no issues or breakages to report. Thank you so much for a wonderful service!

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Hi Vicki So pleased to hear your are happy and settled in your new home. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on our service and share your home moving experience with others. Wishing you much happiness in your new home – best wishes, Craig

Mike

November 25, 2018

Vans were well kitted out, at a very competitive price. Very friendly, courteous and professional. Great people and very good communication from Craig. Highly recommend to anyone.

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you Mike – it was our pleasure to be of service. All the very best – Craig

Dennis J

November 25, 2018

Excellent service and very friendly. Full of energy and got the job done in no time! Will definitely use them again and recommend to family/friends.

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you Dennis – It was a pleasure to be of service

Mr Smith

November 25, 2018

TVR were extremely helpful and very professional with regard to moving our belongings. Nothing was a bother to them. They volunteered to take things that we had planned to move ourselves and were very careful with moving large items not to damage the furniture or the walls. We would thoroughly recommend them.

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for your review Mr Smith. It is great to hear that we were able to provide you with a great service and we would be delighted to be of service in the future.

D Gibson

November 25, 2018

I can’t recommend this firm highly enough! TVR came to move my Dad’s furniture and belongings from South Shields to Hebburn and were professional, polite, courteous & made light work of the job. They demonstrated a friendly attitude and nothing was too much trouble. The reason TVR really stand out in my memory is due to the high calibre of the service they provided & they made the whole move so much easier than I had expected. They also carried out a small move for my Mum and were absolutely wonderful on that occasion too!

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive and kind review! We are always filled with pride when a customer takes the time to leave this type of feedback and it makes all of our efforts worthwhile. Wishing you much happiness in your new home……..thanks again!

Jill Taylor

November 25, 2018

Excellent service. courteous and efficient.

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thanks Jill! Much appreciated

Mick Anderson

November 25, 2018

Well pleased. Efficient and professional. Very friendly, helpful and accommodating, resulting in a very smooth move. Would highly recommend.

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review Mick, it is much appreciated!

David Skelton

November 25, 2018

Very good value and service. TVR were fantastic and I couldn’t have asked for more.

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you David – all the very best in your new home

I Corke

November 25, 2018

Craig / TVR were brilliant! Went out of their way to help and were very accommodating. Would certainly recommend them to anyone.

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

It’s always great to hear from another satisfied customer! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your positive feedback. Good luck in your new home.

Steve and Susan, Hebburn

November 10, 2019

TVR were very professional and courteous. They made moving out of our old home and moving into our new property so easy. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

Anonymous

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for your review Steve & Susan – We hope you have settled in to your new home and are making memories for the future

Ianrjbla

November 26, 2018

TVR were very efficient and went above and beyond! The job was bigger than expected but they were very professional and got us moved without any hassle. There time keeping was impeccable. If we were to move again in the future would definitely use them!

Ianrjbla

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for your review Ian – wishing you continued happiness in your new home.

J470

November 26, 2018

Excellent service from a professional helpful and friendly company. Highly recommended.

J470

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review – it is very much appreciated

Amelia Robson

November 26, 2018

TVR delivered excellent service. They arrived early and moved us in no time at all. Super friendly and very thoughtful.! Would definitely recommend and use again. Thanks guys!

Amelia Robson Craig

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for your kind words Amelia!

S Snape

November 26, 2018

Everyone was helpful – no problems smooth and easy move.

S Snape

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for your review – wishing you happiness in your new home

Lorrai28

November 26, 2018

Great service – would use again

Lorrai28

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for your review Lorraine

Harropjo

November 26, 2018

Excellent job from Craig & TVR who were extremely helpful and pleasant – a great combination. Well done and great value!

Harropjo

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for your kind words – much appreciated

Mr Davies

November 26, 2018

We used TVR for our recent home move. I can’t recommend them highly enough very efficient team and extremely polite and helpful

Mr Davies

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for your feedback Mr Davies. It was a pleasure to be of service.

T Ronson

November 25, 2018

Outstanding service

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for your review

M Watkins

November 25, 2018

Fantastic professional service, friendly & polite – worked hard and had the job completed in good time – Thanks again.

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

It was a pleasure to be of service – thank you for your review

Georgia Mcgibbon

November 25, 2018

Really quick and professional service. Would definitely recommend

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank for for your review Georgia – much appreciated

Adecutts

November 25, 2018

Good service. Would use again.

NEW NAME

Response from Removals South Shields | TVR Removals | Domestic & Commercial

Thank you for your review Ade